

## COMPOSITION OF THE CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

The Company has duly constituted the Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee as per the provisions of Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with rules thereunder.

Following is the present composition of the Committee:

- 1. Ms. Anisha Motwani, Independent Director Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Susim Mukul Datta, Chairman and Independent Director Member
- 3. Mr. Gulbahar Taurani, Vice Chairman & Managing Director- Member
- 4. Mr. Piyush Kalra, Additional Director and CFO Member
- 5. Ms. Aruna Arulsingh, Director and CS- Member & Secretary